Contacts

Details

JSC “Kalvis”
Pramones str. 15, LT-78137,
Siauliai, Lithuania
 
+370 671 88891
info@kalvis.lt
 
Company code: 257657640
VAT number: LT576576416
Account number: LT15 7044 0600 0226 1480
AB SEB bank
CEO
Arnas Goberis

arnas.goberis@kalvis.lt

Deputy of General Director
Antanas Šarauskas

antanas.sarauskas@kalvis.lt

Director of purchasing department
Vytis Audinis

vytis.audinis@kalvis.lt

Director of technical department
Renardas Kondratavičius

rendardas.kondratavicius@kalvis.lt

Director of sales department
Andrius Daujotas

andrius.daujotas@kalvis.lt

Subcontracting services
Arminas Mitkevičius

arminas.mitkevicius@kalvis.lt

Industrial boilers and boiler houses
Laurynas Tipelis

laurynas.tipelis@kalvis.lt

Industrial boiler houses installation
Stasys Žebelys

stasys.zebelys@kalvis.lt

Domestic boilers (Baltic States, Russia)
Andrius Černiauskas

andrius.cerniauskas@kalvis.lt

Domestic and industrial boilers (Poland)
Sylwester Tyrpa

LT +370 672 91147
PL +48607332004

sylwester.tyrpa@kalvis.lt

Domestic boilers (Ukraine, Belarus)
Antanas Šarauskas

antanas.sarauskas@kalvis.lt

Warranty Service
aptarnavimas

+370 672 61000
Working hours: 9:00 - 17:00

garantinis@kalvis.lt

Irena Latveniene

Accounting department

buhalterija@kalvis.lt

Sigita Palevičienė

Personnel department

personalas@kalvis.lt

BRAND SHOPS, REPRESENTATIVES

Brand shop (Siauliai, Lithuania)

 

Pramones 15, LT-78137
Siauliai, Lithuania
Tel. +370 663 69469

parduotuve@kalvis.lt

 

Working hours:
I-V: 9:00 - 17:00
VI-VII: closed

Brand shop (Ryga, Latvija)

 

Dārzciema 58, Rīga,
LV-1073, LATVIJA

Raivo Kallions
Tel. +371 672 47270
Mob. +371 277 67280

kalvis-lv@ltk.lv

 

Working hours:
I-V: 9:00 - 17:00
VI: 9:00 - 17:00
VII: closed

Representative Office in Ukraine

 

ТОВ «ВОЛИНЬ-КАЛЬВIС»
Україна, м. Ковель, вул. Грушевського, 110а
CEO: Понікарчук Анатолій Миронович
Tel. +380 09526 09145

Sales department:
Тel. +380 03352 52198

v-kalvis@ukrpost.ua

 

Working hours:
I-V: 9:00 - 17:00
VI-VII: closed

© 2016 UAB KALVIS
Svajonių įgyvendinimas: IT DREAMS